Raging Barons MC – Book Two – Axel
Score 9.0

Raging Barons MC – Book Two – Axel

Read Full Book Raging Barons MC – Book Two – Axel, Full Novel Raging Barons MC – Book Two – Axel english, Read Book Raging Barons MC – Book Two – Axel Online Free, Raging Barons MC – Book Two – Axel Online, Read Raging Barons MC – Book Two – Axel at Novels For All.
Status: Completed Type: Author: Released: January 6, 2022 Native Language: English Posted by: Freya Silvermist Posted on: Updated on: View: ? Views
Read complete Raging Barons MC – Book Two – Axel on Novels For All. You can also read Raging Barons MC – Book Two – Axel free and no registration required.

Synopsis Raging Barons MC – Book Two – Axel


It is best to read Raging Barons MC Book One, Truth and Lies, before reading this book as Book One is the introduction to the MC and the characters.

The story continues from Book One to Axel’s story. You can read Book Two as a standalone, but some parts of the story will not be as clear.


Claiming Mia is a slow process, because I want her trust, something she’s not going to give any of us easily, but I want it all.

She’s got to learn no matter what happens that I and the brothers will stand beside her and in front of her if needed.

As my Old Lady Mia has the protection of the club and from the MC she used to be involved with and who made sure she served time for something she didn’t do. Will Axel gain her trust?


Thinking that she’s found her family to be betrayed and end up in prison was a bitter pill to swallow.

She lost her job, her home and her family and she will never forgive or forget. After five long years, Mia is now free.

Finding a job at a diner, she catches the eye of the President of the Raging Barons MC. That is the last thing she needs or wants.

Trying to lie low and stay un-noticed from those that betrayed her, and the new club interested in her, she feels it’s time to move on.

Raging Barons MC know something wasn’t right about Mia’s situation and set out to help her, but while some of her previous MC feels the same, there are others who want the secrets kept hidden.

Come along for the ride and follow the journey as Mia finds her place in the Raging Barons MC.

This is not a hard-core read.

Each of the books in the series covers one of the MC characters.

They can be read as standalone but are best read in order.

No cliff-hanger, HEA

The content is for mature audiences only 18+.

Please do not read if sexual situations, violence, and explicit language offend you.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


not work with dark mode