Lily and Dunkin
Score 9.4
Bookmark

Lily and Dunkin

Read Full Book Lily and Dunkin, Full Novel Lily and Dunkin english, Read Book Lily and Dunkin Online Free, Lily and Dunkin Online, Read Lily and Dunkin at Novels For All.
Status: Completed Type: Author: Released: May 3, 2016 Native Language: English Posted by: Freya Silvermist Posted on: Updated on: View: ? Views
Read complete Lily and Dunkin on Novels For All. You can also read Lily and Dunkin free and no registration required.

Synopsis Lily and Dunkin

For readers who enjoyed Wonder and Counting by 7’s, award-winning author Donna Gephart crafts a compelling story about two remarkable young people: Lily, a transgender girl, and Dunkin, a boy dealing with bipolar disorder.

Their powerful journey, perfect for fans of Wonder, will shred your heart, then stitch it back together with kindness, humor, bravery, and love.

Lily Jo McGrother, born Timothy McGrother, is a girl. But being a girl is not so easy when you look like a boy. Especially when you’re in the eighth grade.

Dunkin Dorfman, birth name Norbert Dorfman, is dealing with bipolar disorder and has just moved from the New Jersey town he’s called home for the past thirteen years.

This would be hard enough, but the fact that he is also hiding from a painful secret makes it even worse.

One summer morning, Lily Jo McGrother meets Dunkin Dorfman, and their lives forever change.

lily-and-dunkin-image-1

lily-and-dunkin-image-2

Read Lily and Dunkin

Chapters
Vol/Ch
Chapter Title
Release Date

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Options

not work with dark mode
Reset