iceblade
Iceblade: An Epic Fantasy Adventure Romance (A Dance of Fire and Shadow Book 2)
Score 8.6
Bookmark
Followed 2 people

Iceblade: An Epic Fantasy Adventure Romance (A Dance of Fire and Shadow Book 2)

Read Full Book Iceblade: An Epic Fantasy Adventure Romance (A Dance of Fire and Shadow Book 2), Full Novel Iceblade: An Epic Fantasy Adventure Romance (A Dance of Fire and Shadow Book 2) english, Read Book Iceblade: An Epic Fantasy Adventure Romance (A Dance of Fire and Shadow Book 2) Online Free, Iceblade: An Epic Fantasy Adventure Romance (A Dance of Fire and Shadow Book 2) Online, Read Iceblade: An Epic Fantasy Adventure Romance (A Dance of Fire and Shadow Book 2) at Novels For All.
Status: Completed Type: , Author: Released: 4 November 2022 Native Language: English Posted by: Freya Silvermist Posted on: Updated on: View: ? Views
Read complete Iceblade: An Epic Fantasy Adventure Romance (A Dance of Fire and Shadow Book 2) on Novels For All. You can also read Iceblade: An Epic Fantasy Adventure Romance (A Dance of Fire and Shadow Book 2) free and no registration required.

Synopsis Iceblade: An Epic Fantasy Adventure Romance (A Dance of Fire and Shadow Book 2)

How many laws would you break to save your friends?

As the ruthless Imperial invasion tightens its grip on Samaran, Ariel’s fighting skills earn her a cautious acceptance from the elite Eldrin defenders.

This new trust does not last long.

A deadly confrontation with her arch enemy Akadian in the frozen Northlands pitches her into a race against time to prove her loyalty before her past catches up with her.

Now only Marin’s love and understanding can stand between her and a dark future.

Iceblade is the second book in A Dance of Fire & Shadow, the epic fantasy adventure romance series from Jay Aspen.

Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and J R R Tolkien

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Options

not work with dark mode
Reset