general fiction

# Contemporary Romance # General Fiction

The Fault in Our Stars

About the ebook #1 New York Times Bestseller • #1 Wall Street Journal Bestseller • #1 USA Today Bestseller • #1 International Bestseller Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Hazel has never been anything but terminal,…

# General Fiction # Teen

Fire with Fire

About this ebook Secrets prove deadly in book two of the Burn for Burn trilogy from New York Times bestselling author of To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before (soon to be a major…

# Christian # General Fiction

Promise Me

About this ebook The #1 bestselling author of The Christmas Box and A Christmas Memory presents a breathtaking story of the transcendent power of love. Beth Cardall has a secret. For eighteen years, she has…

# Ancient # Feminist

The Children of Jocasta

About this ebook A powerful retelling of Oedipus and Antigone from the perspectives of the women the myths overlooked, from Natalie Haynes, the Women’s Prize-shortlisted author of A Thousand Ships and the Sunday…

# General Fiction # Paranormal

Blade Dance

About this ebook A Library Journal Best E-Original Book of 2015 For fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole, Blade Dance is the fourth book in D.L. McDermott’s fast-paced and sexy paranormal…