Trust No One: A Tense Psychological Thriller Full of Twists
Score 8
Bookmark
Followed 1 people

Trust No One: A Tense Psychological Thriller Full of Twists

Read Full Book Trust No One: A Tense Psychological Thriller Full of Twists, Full Novel Trust No One: A Tense Psychological Thriller Full of Twists english, Read Book Trust No One: A Tense Psychological Thriller Full of Twists Online Free, Trust No One: A Tense Psychological Thriller Full of Twists Online, Read Trust No One: A Tense Psychological Thriller Full of Twists at Novels For All.
Status: Completed Type: Author: Released: Nov 16, 2020 Native Language: English Posted by: Freya Silvermist Posted on: Updated on: View: ? Views
Read complete Trust No One: A Tense Psychological Thriller Full of Twists on Novels For All. You can also read Trust No One: A Tense Psychological Thriller Full of Twists free and no registration required.

Synopsis Trust No One: A Tense Psychological Thriller Full of Twists

About this ebook

A woman is haunted by her past and a killer who won’t let her forget it in this psychological thriller by the bestselling author of Dying to Tell.

A long, long time ago, you did a bad, bad thing . . . Now it’s time to pay. 

When Olivia Blake receives a note, she thinks someone is playing a prank—until she is lured to an empty house. When she witnesses a man burning to death, she realizes that the threat is serious. The problem is, Olivia doesn’t know who is after her or why.

As she tries to uncover who is tormenting her, someone watches from the shadows. Someone who knows the truth about a tragic accident that happened years ago. Someone who won’t stop until every one of those involved has paid the ultimate price . . .

They say revenge is a dish best served cold, but this killer prefers to play with fire . . .

Praise for Trust No One

Trust No One is a must-read that will keep you turning the pages late into the night.” —The Daily Express (UK)

Perfect for fans of K.L. Slater, D.S. Butler, and Carol Wyer.

Read Trust No One: A Tense Psychological Thriller Full of Twists

Chapters
Vol/Ch
Chapter Title
Release Date

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Options

not work with dark mode
Reset