Tides of Torment (Immortal Realms Book 2)
Score 8.80
Bookmark
Followed 1 people

Tides of Torment (Immortal Realms Book 2)

Read Full Book Tides of Torment (Immortal Realms Book 2), Full Novel Tides of Torment (Immortal Realms Book 2) english, Read Book Tides of Torment (Immortal Realms Book 2) Online Free, Tides of Torment (Immortal Realms Book 2) Online, Read Tides of Torment (Immortal Realms Book 2) at Novels For All.
Status: Completed Type: Author: , Released: 7 June 2023 Native Language: English Posted by: Freya Silvermist Posted on: Updated on: View: ? Views
Read complete Tides of Torment (Immortal Realms Book 2) on Novels For All. You can also read Tides of Torment (Immortal Realms Book 2) free and no registration required.

Synopsis Tides of Torment (Immortal Realms Book 2)

He’s the king of the sea. She’s a pirate captain. Together they must save the middle realm.

Two months have passed since Travion, ruler of Midniva, nearly met his demise during an attack on his kingdom.

Now, he’s seeking to restore his realm, but there are rumors of atrocious beasts rising from the ocean.

In an attempt to soothe the riled citizens, Travion hosts a celebration to prove to them that Midniva isn’t broken.

However, someone unexpected arrives. A face he never thought he would see again.

Lady Sereia Ferox is the captain of a pirate ship, who left behind her life of luxury in search of freedom and adventure long ago.

But when she catches wind of the attack on Midniva and the possibility her king has perished, Sereia urges her ship and crew back to her home port.

Unsure of what to expect, she prepares for the worst, only to discover Travion is, in fact, alive.

While their reunion is a fiery one, it is short-lived.

News from the sea worsens, and knowing the Creaturae is behind the death and mayhem, Travion sets out to hunt the mysterious force wielding the book.

With Sereia at his side, they must face both personal demons from their pasts, and those which are newly created.

Tides of Torment is the second book in the seductive and stunning Immortal Realms trilogy. It is filled with sea-faring fae and romance for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Laura Thalassa, and Grace Draven.

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Options

not work with dark mode
Reset