The-Stars-are-Dying
The Stars are Dying : (Nytefall: Book 1)
Score 8.0
Bookmark
Followed 4 people

The Stars are Dying : (Nytefall: Book 1)

Read Full Book The Stars are Dying : (Nytefall: Book 1), Full Novel The Stars are Dying : (Nytefall: Book 1) english, Read Book The Stars are Dying : (Nytefall: Book 1) Online Free, The Stars are Dying : (Nytefall: Book 1) Online, Read The Stars are Dying : (Nytefall: Book 1) at Novels For All.
Status: Completed Type: , Author: Released: July 11, 2023 Native Language: English Posted by: Freya Silvermist Posted on: Updated on: View: ? Views
Read complete The Stars are Dying : (Nytefall: Book 1) on Novels For All. You can also read The Stars are Dying : (Nytefall: Book 1) free and no registration required.

Synopsis The Stars are Dying : (Nytefall: Book 1)

For fans of From Blood & Ash and Shadow & Bone. Star-crossed hearts bleed and the first sparks of war ignite in this dark romantic fantasy loosely inspired by the Greek myth of Astraea and the fall of the Golden Age.

“The brightest star needs the darkest night.”

In a world abandoned by the celestial guardians and left to suffer a tyrant king’s reign, all Astraea knows is safety in seclusion. With fragmented memories of only five years of her life, she’s determined to discover more about her past, even if that means fleeing the cruel arms that hold her safe from the wicked vampires rumored to roam the land.

But when Astraea stumbles upon the mysterious Nyte, she soon realizes determination alone isn’t enough to guard her heart. He lingers like the darkness that expands between the stars, and soon she discovers her captor’s wicked means of control weren’t based on a lie to keep her under locks after all. In her desperation, Astraea accepts Nyte’s help before she can decide if she might have sold her allegiance to one of the bloodthirsty beings the people of her world fear.

Once their bargain is struck, Astraea’s chance to escape comes in the form of accompanying her best friend Cassia to the King’s Central. There on royal territory it’s the centenary of the Libertatem, a succession of trials hosted by the king in which five human lands compete for a cycle of safety from the vampires seeking blood, claiming souls, and savaging after dark. So when tragedy strikes, Astraea must decide if taking the place of a murdered participant for the safety of her kingdom is a ruse is worth dying for, or if protection—and the answers to her past—really are her strongest desires.

Read The Stars are Dying : (Nytefall: Book 1)

Chapters
Vol/Ch
Chapter Title
Release Date

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Options

not work with dark mode
Reset