Stormrise
Score 8.8
Bookmark
Followed 1 people

Stormrise

Read Full Book Stormrise, Full Novel Stormrise english, Read Book Stormrise Online Free, Stormrise Online, Read Stormrise at Novels For All.
Status: Completed Type: Author: Released: September 24, 2019 Native Language: English Posted by: Freya Silvermist Posted on: Updated on: View: ? Views
Read complete Stormrise on Novels For All. You can also read Stormrise free and no registration required.

Synopsis Stormrise

A combat warrior will risk everything to awaken the dragons and save her kingdom in Jillian Boehme’s epic YA Fantasy debut, Stormrise, inspired by Twelfth Night and perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce.

If Rain weren’t a girl, she would be respected as a Neshu combat master. Instead, her gender dooms her to a colorless future.

When an army of nomads invades her kingdom, and a draft forces every household to send one man to fight, Rain takes her chance to seize the life she wants.

Knowing she’ll be killed if she’s discovered, Rain purchases powder made from dragon magic that enables her to disguise herself as a boy.

Then she hurries to the war camps, where she excels in her training—and wrestles with the voice that has taken shape inside her head. The voice of a dragon she never truly believed existed.

As war looms and Rain is enlisted into an elite, secret unit tasked with rescuing the High King, she begins to realize this dragon tincture may hold the key to her kingdom’s victory.

For the dragons that once guarded her land have slumbered for centuries . . . and someone must awaken them to fight once more.

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Options

not work with dark mode
Reset