Court-of-Ice-and-Ash
Court of Ice and Ash: A Dark Fantasy Romance (The Broken Kingdoms Book 2)
Score 9.0
Bookmark
Followed 3 people

Court of Ice and Ash: A Dark Fantasy Romance (The Broken Kingdoms Book 2)

Read Full Book Court of Ice and Ash: A Dark Fantasy Romance (The Broken Kingdoms Book 2), Full Novel Court of Ice and Ash: A Dark Fantasy Romance (The Broken Kingdoms Book 2) english, Read Book Court of Ice and Ash: A Dark Fantasy Romance (The Broken Kingdoms Book 2) Online Free, Court of Ice and Ash: A Dark Fantasy Romance (The Broken Kingdoms Book 2) Online, Read Court of Ice and Ash: A Dark Fantasy Romance (The Broken Kingdoms Book 2) at Novels For All.
Status: Completed Type: , Author: Released: 22 November 2021 Native Language: English Posted by: Freya Silvermist Posted on: Updated on: View: ? Views
Read complete Court of Ice and Ash: A Dark Fantasy Romance (The Broken Kingdoms Book 2) on Novels For All. You can also read Court of Ice and Ash: A Dark Fantasy Romance (The Broken Kingdoms Book 2) free and no registration required.

Synopsis Court of Ice and Ash: A Dark Fantasy Romance (The Broken Kingdoms Book 2)

She chose him. He chose revenge. But some choices have deadly consequences.

When Elise agreed to break a vicious curse over the man she loved, she never imagined he was a lost fae prince. But Valen left her to carry out vengeance for his slaughtered family. So when she joins the outlaw fae in their uprising against her own sister, all Elise wants is to forget the prince who holds her heart.

But fate has a different plan.

Reunited in the rescue of a mutual friend, Elise and Valen are forced to decide where they stand in the battle of crowns. As their passion reignites, so too do the dangers threatening to pull them apart for good: a strange magical blight infecting the land, betrayal by one of their own, and a devastating secret not even a fae prince saw coming.

The wicked game for the right to rule has begun. But who will save Elise and Valen from a dark magic with the power to destroy their love forever?

For fans of The Cruel Prince and The Shadows Between Us, this tale of a rebellious princess and a seductive prince is wickedly romantic. Part Viking, part fairy tale, one-click to order a dark, swoon-worthy romance with the perfect amount of sweet and steam.

Read Court of Ice and Ash: A Dark Fantasy Romance (The Broken Kingdoms Book 2)

Chapters

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Options

not work with dark mode
Reset